Six young activists and a taxi driver from Yangon sentenced to 10 years in prison

Source: Mizzima

Published on Jan. 28, 2022, 8:53 a.m.

Ma Win Htet Mar (b) Amar is the former chair of a Pabedan local township branch of the Youth for a New Society activist group and Ko Zin Lin and Ko Phyo Hein Kyaw are from the All Burma Federation of Student Unions.



>> Show all news