G7 Foreign Ministers’ Statement on Burma

Source: U.S. Department of State

Published on Feb. 23, 2021, 11:50 a.m.

The text of the following statement was released by the G7 foreign ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States of America and the High Representative of the European Union.


Opinion paper

>> Show all news